The Exponential Festival is supported by the following people:

Charles V. and Candace Wait, Lynne Andress, Marian Wait Walsh, David Herskovits, Deborah and Dave Adams, Kamlesh and Marjorie Desai, Sue Carpenter, Bailey Williams*, Jessica Massart, Lucy Kaminsky, Sandra Garner, Patton Hindle, Angel Desai, Blake E. Bolan*, Brotherjeb Bolan, Charles Quittner*, Becky Sandler, Theresa Buchheister,* Sarah Nerboso, Lauren Miller, Hilary Kelman, Lindsey Weber, Jill Melanie Wirth*, Nic Adams*, Jesse Freedman*, Lane Dombois, Kate Kremer*, Kevin Stock and Geralyn Abinader,  Ryan William Downey*, Daniel McKleinfeld, Dave Ruder, Chris Ignacio*, Lue Douthit, Scott Ries*, Anna Lublina*, Walter Wlodarczyk, Carly Bales,  Malinda Glass, Mary Ann Heydenreich, Jocelyn Gammon, Rawaan Alkhatib*, Cameron Christopher Stuart*, Tara Ahmadinejad, Felicia Korenstein, Andy Kuncl*, Eva von Schweinitz, Haleh Roshan*, Lucie Dupas, Jaclyn Backhaus, Cristina Pitter*, Leonie Bell*, Jack Adams, Amy Blank, Adam Grannick, Elena Light*, Nicolas Norena*, Adriana Rossetto, Seth Timothy Larson*, Jacqueline Pompei, Ryan More, Joey LePage*, Deepali Gupta*, Blythe Miller, Billy McEntee, Drew Weinstein*,  Bradley Bailey, Jessica Anderson Stroope, Joshua William Gelb, Brett Solomon*, Dan Lurie, J Moliere Live*, Jon Burklund*, Lenna Pierce, Carol and Jim Buchheister, Nandita Shenoy, Gabe Raines, Marika Kent, Mike Dougherty, Claire Moodey*, Justin Anselmi*, Ikechukwu Ufomadu*, Kendra Mastain, Ilana Stuelpner*, Ilse Lansdale, Albert Holm, Athena Desai, Lindsey Grothkopp, Michael Rheinbold, Abigail Entsminger*, Javan Nelson*, Jeff Laughlin, Andrew Scoville, Sandie Cheng*, Ariana Uffman, Lani Fu*, Sean Pollock*, and Gian Marco Lo Forte*.

* EF Alum

The Exponential Festival is sponsored, in part, by the Greater New York Arts Development Fund of the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, administered by Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC), The Puffin and Mental Insight Foundations, and producers Lynne Andress, and The Adams Family.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 by The Exponential Festival.

Art by Mark Toneff.